Askafi, Lamia
Tél. : (514) 577-6659
Lamia-07@outlook.com

Bellavance, Julie *
Tél. : (514) 962-8901
bellavance3800@gmail.com

Andrée Bellemare
andree.bellemare@hotmail.com

Boucher, Denise *
3936, avenue du Parc Lafontaine
Montréal (Québec) H2L 3M6, Canada
Tél. : (514) 245-9466
denise@boucher.net

Casavant, Michel
Montréal (Québec), Canada

Colas-Charpentier, Hélène
Trois-Rivière (Québec), Canada
Guy_Charpentier@UQTR.CA

Couture, François
Montréal (Québec), Canada

de Mévius, Isabelle
4140, boul. Dorchester ouest
Westmount (Québec) H3Z 1V1, Canada
Tél. : (514) 933-5462
isabelle.demevius@sympatico.ca

Bélanger, Odette Divya
8518, rue Saint-Dominique
Montréal (Québec) H2P 2L7, Canada
Tél. : (514) 272-2019
Cell. : (514) 702-8221
vd108@videotron.ca

Douville, Olivier *
22, rue de la Tour d'Auvergne
75009 Paris
Tél. : 00 33 1 53 20 91 81
Cell. : 00 33 6 77 69 24 51
douvilleolivier@noos.fr

Duchesnay, François
Montréal (Québec), Canada

Edberg, Jean-Pierre
16, rue Pétrarque
75116 Paris
Tél. : 01.42.15.55.23
Cell. : 06.73.91.11.51
jean-pierre.edberg@wanadoo.fr

Faucher, Nicolas
19 rue Valette
75005 Paris, France
Tél. : +33 6 87 83 98 29
nicolas.faucher@live.fr 

Garand, Marie-Eve
Brossard (Québec), Canada

Gilson, Jean-Paul *
589, chemin Rockland
Outremont (Québec) H2V 2Z4, Canada
Tél. : (514) 279-2709
Cell. : (514) 378-9389
Fax : (514) 274-1102
jpgilson@videotron.ca

Godin, Francine
4866 Côte des Neiges, app. 509
Montréal (Québec) H3V 1H1, Canada
Tél. : (514) 342-6474
francine.godin3@videotron.ca 

Hervieux, Lucie
8865, rue de Reims, app. 5
Montréal (Québec) H2N 1S9, Canada
Tél. : (514) 389-9589
lucie.hervieux@sympatico.ca

Hommel, Suzanne *
9, rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris, France
Tél. : 01-42-84-10-26
shommel@noos.fr

Lapan, Francis *
911 Jean Talon est (local 318)
Montréal (Québec), Canada
Tel. (514) 528-7656

Léger, Marcelle
1150, Boul. Saint-Joseph (suite 102)
Montréal (Québec) H2J 1L5, Canada
Tel. (514) 529-1516 (#3)
Cell. : (514) 229-6286
carla@gsig-net.qc.ca

Leroux Jacques *
171, rue Napoléon
Montréal (Québec) H2W 1K9, Canada
Tél. : (514) 274-4928
jacquesleroux@sympatico.ca

Montanez, Joël
Montréal (Québec), Canada

Mosquera, Margarita *
Colombia
Tel. 57+3168255369
di1version@hotmail.com

Moutier, Maxime-Olivier *
2432, Fullum
Montréal (Québec), H2K 3P4, Canada
Tel. (514) 990-9613
maximeoliviermoutier@bell.net

Nonone, Josette
josulys@hotmail.com

Perrault, Danielle *
3971 de Mentana
Montréal (Québec), Canada
Tél. : (514) 528-7653
danielleperrault@hotmail.com

Peterson, Michel *
933, boul. St-Joseph est
Montreal (Québec), H2J 1K7, Canada
Tél. : (514) 680-5778
profmichelpeterson@gmail.com
http://www.robaa.org

Quinn, Stéphane *
1657 boul. St-Joseph Est
Montréal (Québec), H2J 1N1, Canada  
Tél. (514) 279-0144
cell. (514) 972-8129
stephanequinn@yahoo.ca

Rafis, Vincent
36, rue Brillat-Savarin 1
75013 Paris, France
Tél. : +33.7.86.87.22.18
vrafis@gmail.com
www.vincentrafis.com

Rancourt, Francis
4585 Dupuis #1
Montréal (Québec), H3T 1E7, Canada
Tél. : (514) 294-7663
f_rancourt@hotmail.com

Raymond, Cécile
138 Desmarteau
Laval des Rapides
Montréal (Québec) H7N 3N3, Canada
Tél. : 450-663-2480
cecileraymond@videotron.ca

Smet, Pierre *
13, rue Jacobs Fontaine
1020 Bruxelles, Belgique
Tél. : 0476 33 29 39
pierresmet@skynet.be

St-Arnaud, Guy-Robert *
Tél. : (514) 343-6838
Fax : (514) 343-5738
guy-robert.st-arnaud@umontreal.ca

Valfer, Jean-Claude
jeanclaudevalfer@yahoo.ca

Vappereau, Jean-Michel *
5, rue de l'Abbé Carton
75014 Paris, France
Tél. : 01-45-50-45-92
teejmv3@gmail.com
http://jeanmichel.vappereau.free.fr

Widell, Jonathan
5043A Grosvenor,
Montréal (Québec), H3W 2M2, Canada
Tél. : (514) 791-2144
jonathan.widell@mail.mcgill.ca